•  

    UK

    Fernox
    Unit 2, Genesis Business Park
    Albert Drive
    Sheerwater 
    Woking 
    Surrey, GU21 5RW 
    United Kingdom
    T. +44330 100 7750 
    F. +44330 100 7751 
    sales@fernox.com

  •  

    Republic of Ireland

    Fernox
    Unit 52 Airways Industrial Estate 
    Dublin 17, Republic of Ireland 
    T: + 353 (1) 842 1172 
    F: + 353 (1) 842 1361 
    ireland@fernox.com

  •  

    France

    Fernox
    Z I du Cormier, Boulevard du Cormier 
    BP 10734, 49307 Cholet 
    France 
    T. + 33 24 149 0010 
    F. + 33 24 149 0019 
    france@fernox.com

  •  

    Belgium

    Fernox 
    Hoge Mauw 1050 
    2370 Arendonk, Belgium 
    T. + 32 14 44 50 00 
    F. + 32 14 42 47 79 
    belgium@fernox.com

  •  

    Germany

    Fernox
    Elisabeth-Selbert-Strasse 4 
    D-40764 Langenfeld 
    Germany 
    Tel: + 49 (0) 2173.8490.300 
    Fax: + 49 (0) 2173.8490.310 
    germany@fernox.com

  •  

    Hungary 

    Fernox
    Jedlik A. u.2
    Dunaharaszti
    2330
    Hungary
    T. + 36 24 506 110 
    F. + 36 24 460 721 
    hungary@fernox.com

  •  

    Italy

    Fernox
    Via Vigevano 61
    28069 San Martino di Trecate
    (Novara)
    Italy 
    T. +39 0321 789710 
    F. +39 0321 789716
    italy@fernox.com

  •  

    The Netherlands

    Fernox
    Energiestraat 21 
    NL-1411 AR 
    Naarden 
    Netherlands 
    T. + 31 35 69 55 444 
    F. + 31 35 69 48 451 
    netherlands@fernox.com

  •  

    China

    Fernox
    No. 1151, Lianxi Road, Pudong New Area, 
    Shanghai, P.R.China, 201204 
    Tel: 86-21-52700400 
    Fax: 86-21-63900500 
    prc@fernox.com

  •  

    USA

    Fernox
    4100 6th Avenue 
    Altoona PA 
    USA 
    T. + 1 972 547 6002 
    F. + 1 814 944 8094 
    usa@fernox.com